Under the Sea Show at the Look Out Discovery Centre

Loading Events

« All Events

Under the Sea Show at the Look Out Discovery Centre

June 11 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Enter the magical world of the ocean as we take a journey through the wonders of the deep. Discover the creatures that live there and help protect them through different challenges. Can you help to save our seas in this interactive live science show?

Show times are at 11am, 12 noon, 2pm and 3.15pm, subject to minimum numbers. Shows run at weekends and Bracknell school holidays. Show tickets are £1.95 per person in addition to the main entrance price to the hands-on science and nature exhibition. Please visit our website for current prices.

Contact telephone: 01344 354400

11am, 12 noon, 2pm and 3.15pm – Sat 26 Jan, Sun 27 Jan, Sat 2 Feb, Sun 3 Feb, Sat 9 Feb, Sun 10 Feb, Sat 16 Feb to Sun 24 Feb, Sat 2 Mar, Sun 3 Mar, Sat 9 Mar, Sun 10 Mar, Sat 16 Mar, Sun 17 Mar

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

The Look Out Discovery Centre
Nine Mile Ride
Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 7QW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Arborfield Green in numbers

Let’s stay in touch

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to hear what’s happening in Arborfield Green

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.